HRDC Community Needs Assessment Survey 2019

Begin survey by clicking HERE.

If you have any questions about this survey, you may contact the HRDC Main Office in Bozeman at 587-4486, email ksutphen@thehrdc.org, or visit our website at thehrdc.org.

2019 Town Hall Schedule

Belgrade

Date: Monday September 23, 2019
Time: 6:30 pm – 8pm
Location: Belgrade Community Library
106 N Broadway
Belgrade, MT
59714

Manhattan

Date: Wednesday October 9, 2019
Time: 6:30pm – 8pm
Manhattan Senior Center
102 E Main St
Manhattan, MT
59741

Bozeman

Town Hall 1

Date: Tuesday September 24, 2019
Time: 7:30pm – 9pm
Fork and Spoon Homestyle Kitchen
302 N 7th Ave
Bozeman, MT
59715

Town Hall 2

Date: Tuesday October 1, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 7pm
Location: Bozeman Community Library
626 E Main St
Bozeman, MT
59715

Town Hall 3

Date: Thursday October 3, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 7pm
Location: Bozeman Community Library
626 E Main St
Bozeman, MT
59715

Three Forks

Date: Wednesday September 25, 2019
Time: 5:30pm – 7pm
Three Forks Community Library
607 S Main St
Three Forks, MT
59752

Big Sky

Date: Monday October 21, 2019
Time: 6:30pm – 8pm
Location: Big Sky Chapel
510 Little Coyote Rd
Big Sky, MT
58716

White Sulphur Springs

Date: Monday October 7, 2019
Time: 6:30pm – 8pm
Location: White Sulphur Springs Community Center
101 1st Ave SE
White Sulphur Springs, MT
59645

Gardiner

Date: Tuesday October 22, 2019
Time: 6:30pm – 8pm
Location: Gardiner Community Center
318 W Main St
Gardiner, MT
59030

Livingston

Town Hall 1

Date: Wednesday October 2, 2019
Time: 6:30pm – 8pm
Location: Park County Complex
414 E Callender St
Livingston, MT
59047

Town Hall 2

Date: Monday September 30, 2019
Time: 6:30pm – 8pm
Location: Park County Complex
414 E Callender St
Livingston, MT
59047

West Yellowstone

Date: Wednesday October 16, 2019
Time: 6:30pm – 8pm
Location: Povah Community Center
10 S Geyser St
West Yellowstone, MT
59758