Services Directory

We believe in providing a comprehensive, life changing service delivery

Human Resource Development Council

Bozeman Office
32 South Tracy Ave
Bozeman, Montana 59715
ph 406.587.4486
fx 406.585.3538
hello@thehrdc.org

Administration

Heather Grenier, Chief Executive Officer and President
ph 406.585.4891
fx 406.585.3538
ops@thehrdc.org

Jeffrey Rupp, Senior Advisor
ph 406.587.4486
fx 406.585.3538
ceo@thehrdc.org

Breana Thomas, Director of Asset and Property Management
ph 406.585.4844
fx 406.585.3538
director@thehrdc.org

Kristin Hamburg, Director of Marketing and Development
ph 406.585.4877
fx 406.585.3538
admin@thehrdc.org

Human Resources

Sue Cook, Human Resources Director
ph 406.585.4867
fx 406.582.8579
hrdirector@thehrdc.org

Fiscal Operations

Whitt Hampton, Fiscal Manager
ph 406.585.4869
fx 406.585.3538
fiscal@thehrdc.org

Head Start
33 South Tracy
Bozeman, Montana 59715

Sara Savage, Program Director
ph 406.586.9652
fx 406.585.3538
headstart@thehrdc.org

Program Application

Youth Development
32 South Tracy
Bozeman, Montana 59715

Jackie Haines, Program Director
ph 406.585.4878
fx 406.585.3538
jhaines@thehrdc.org

Youth Application

Retired and Senior Volunteer Program
807 North Tracy
Bozeman, MT 59715

Margaret Mason, Program Director
ph 406.587.5444
fx 406.582.8499
rsvp@thehrdc.org

Senior Center
Livingston, Montana 59047
ph 406.222.2812
fx 406.222.1232

Homemaker Services
32 South Tracy
Bozeman, Montana 59715

Sherry Mulligan, RN
ph 406.580.1501
fx 406.585.3538
homemaker@thehrdc.org

Gallatin Valley Food Bank
602 Bond Street
Bozeman, Montana 59718

Jill Holder, Operations Manager
ph 406.586.7600
fx 406.585.5597
foodandnutrition@thehrdc.org

Program Application

Headwaters Area Food Bank
12 East Cedar Street
Three Forks, MT 59752

Kim Gelder, Operations Manager
ph 406.285.3559
fx 406.285.3559
hafb@thehrdc.org

Big Sky Area Community Food Bank
Sarah Gaither
47995 Gallatin Road
Big Sky , MT 59716
sarah@bigskyfoodbank.org

Program Application

Galavan Transit
1812 North Rouse Avenue
Bozeman, Montana 59715

Lee Hazelbaker, Program Director
ph 406.587.2434
fx 406.582.7946
galavan@thehrdc.org

Program Application

Streamline Transit
1812 North Rouse Avenue
Bozeman, Montana 59715

Lee Hazelbaker, Program Director
ph 406.587.2434
fx 406.582.7946
streamline@thehrdc.org

Resource Property Management
32 South Tracy
Bozeman, Montana 59715

Jane Ceballes, Eligibility Specialist
ph 406.585.4849
fx 406.585.3538
rpm@thehrdc.org

Property Application

Rental Assistance
32 South Tracy
Bozeman, Montana 59715

Section 8 Program
Kate Ciari, Program Coordinator
ph 406.585.4846
fx 406.585.3538
section8@thehrdc.org

Section 8 Application

Housing First Program
Amelia Musgjerd, Program Coordinator
ph 406.585.4879
fx 406.585.3538
hometostay@thehrdc.org

Road to Home
32 South Tracy
Bozeman, Montana 59715

Roselle Shallah, Program Coordinator
ph 406.585.4875
fx 406.585.3538
roadtohome@thehrdc.org

Community Development
32 South Tracy
Bozeman, Montana 59715

Tracy Menuez, Community Development Director
ph 406.587.4486
fx 406.585. 3538
community@thehrdc.org

Energy Assistance
32 South Tracy
Bozeman, Montana 59715

Caren Couch, Program Director
ph 406.585.4866
fx 406.585.3538
energy@thehrdc.org

Amy Revious, Program Coordinator
ph 406.585.4860
fx 406.585.3538
energyassist@thehrdc.org

LIEAP Application